We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dayra 10/25/2019
  Wilmarie 10/25/2019
  Michael 10/10/2019
Always a great experience. No pressure & getting the job done right the first time.
  Scott 10/03/2019
  Emory 10/03/2019
My go to shop for honest reliable service.
  Donald 10/03/2019
Courteous, fast and excellent service
  James 08/20/2019
The staff was informative and friendly, they got my vehicle repaired in very timely manner. Costs to repair my vehicle were very reasonable. I'd definitely recommend them.
  Marygrace 08/08/2019
Came here for a state inspection and they were friendly and efficient and timely. I?d go here again.
  Sarah 07/25/2019
  Stephanie 07/25/2019
Good place to go for car inspection. Was done in timeframe they gave me. Seems honest and efficient.
  Brian 07/12/2019
Love this place. I've been completely satisfied with the service and support of there staff. I've been a customer for about 12 years maybe more. Very honest with everything and have never felt that I was paying for something that was unnecessary. I will continue to commit to this business and there employees.
  Dayra 07/11/2019
  Gerri 07/05/2019
VERY GOOD, I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND JAMES WAS VERY GOOD TO WORK WITH.
  Dennis 06/26/2019
Service is always excellent at Airport Exxon.
  Angela 06/22/2019
Always polite and knowledgeable
  Jeff 06/06/2019
  David 05/30/2019
You guys are full of integrity
  Arthur 05/20/2019
Excellent service, brake work completed without issues. Will begin using service location for all auto repair needs for my vehicles
  Dennis 05/02/2019
Everything is taken care of very well.
  Danielle 05/02/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo