We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 07/12/2019
Love this place. I've been completely satisfied with the service and support of there staff. I've been a customer for about 12 years maybe more. Very honest with everything and have never felt that I was paying for something that was unnecessary. I will continue to commit to this business and there employees.
  Dayra 07/11/2019
  Gerri 07/05/2019
VERY GOOD, I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND JAMES WAS VERY GOOD TO WORK WITH.
  Dennis 06/26/2019
Service is always excellent at Airport Exxon.
  Angela 06/22/2019
Always polite and knowledgeable
  Jeff 06/06/2019
  David 05/30/2019
You guys are full of integrity
  Arthur 05/20/2019
Excellent service, brake work completed without issues. Will begin using service location for all auto repair needs for my vehicles
  Dennis 05/02/2019
Everything is taken care of very well.
  Danielle 05/02/2019
  Charles 04/11/2019
Careful qualified service.
  Cynthia 04/11/2019
Pete, Thanks to everyone at Airport Exxon for completing my State Inspection for me. Another Good Job and feeling confident that my car is in good shape!
  Tricia 03/22/2019
The staff is very friendly! I had a problem that was hard to explain, one of the mechanics jumped in the car with me and we went around the block. The problem was identified and fixed quickly! Extra services were not pushed on me like other mechanics that I have been too. I appreciated that!!!
  Constantine A. 03/14/2019
Peter and team are outstanding professionals with top notch work knowledge, quality, and most importantly, integrity! They care about each and every customer in order to resolve any issues the first time, every time!
  Cynthia 03/07/2019
Hi Pete! Thank you so much for replacing my front tire after it exploded two weeks ago. I also appreciate you replacing my headlights too. They are so much more powerful than the two I had before and I can see the difference at night when driving. You and your staff were just wonderful. While waiting for my vehicle about three other "long term" customers sang your praises about being a great place to take their automobiles and trucks for being an honest shop to go to for all their needs. I will see you soon for my inspection. Thank you
  Shanae 02/21/2019
  Robert 02/07/2019
  Bert's 01/24/2019
  Petra 01/03/2019
Been going there for years, always great service!
  Dennis 12/27/2018
Airport Exxon is our go-to place for our car and truck repairs and maintenance. We've been doing business with them for 28 years and have always had a great experience. The personnel are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Kudos for a job well done!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-249-3643
near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo