We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 10/26/2018
I was fortunate to have exited onto Jefferson St when I had my flat tire. I was happy to see a full service station! As soon as I pulled in, they asked what they could do for me, checked the tire, found the leak, patched it up and I was on my way within an hour! Great Service, Friendly!
  Debra 10/18/2018
Great people and Excellent service!
  Dennis 10/14/2018
My husband and I have been doing business with Airport Exxon (Pete in particular) for 28 years and have always trusted and appreciated him and his business. Pete's work ethic is outstanding. He has always been there to service our vehicles and give great customer service. We know we can count on Pete!
  Teunsha L. 09/20/2018
Pete and his team are so kind and hones! I will be using them for all of my maintenance needs from now on and I tell everyone about them! Thanks guys!
  Marie 08/31/2018
  Mark 08/31/2018
Great Friendly service
  Charles 08/10/2018
  Barbara 08/06/2018
  Matt 08/02/2018
Pete was great. Local station with quality service.
  Laura 07/12/2018
  Harold 07/05/2018
  Charles 05/28/2018
Pete is a stand up guy who always has his customers interests in mind. Been going to him for many many years. Fair, honest, resonably priced. You can trust what you are being told.
  Latisha 03/08/2018
You guys are always awesome. Thanks for being amazing.
  Carol 02/06/2018
I was very pleased with the service provided. The service personnel worked on my car until they were satisfied that they had fixed the problem, which, of course, made the whole experience a very positive one for me.
  Jeff 01/09/2018
  Tom 12/21/2017
  Chase 11/30/2017
  Chase 11/27/2017
  Scott 11/17/2017
  George 10/26/2017
Always high quality work at reasonable prices with a friendly and professional staff. George K. And
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-249-3643
near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo